Baking: It's Chemistry You Can Eat!

Just another WordPress.com site

Welcome! August 7, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — kward23 @ 3:43 pm

I’ve decided to start this baking blog mostly because people are constantly asking me for my cupcake recipes. This will also give me a chance to document my adventures through the kitchen with my many attempts at taking a recipe I have found and updating it to make it something I can call my own. I should always be able to post a picture of the finished product, but I can’t guarantee it, seeing as I’ll be heading off to school soon and will probably forget to take a picture every now and then. This will also be a way for you to leave feedback on what you liked/didn’t like about a particular cupcake. Please be honest because I really want to make my cupcakes better. You can also suggest things for me to try, be it a particular flavor, or a whole cupcake!

I will try to post a new cupcake at least once or twice a month, but I will again remind you that I am heading off to school soon so I won’t always have time to try something new.

 

Leave a Reply

