Baking: It's Chemistry You Can Eat!

Just another WordPress.com site

A Brief Update September 14, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — kward23 @ 11:42 am

So it’s really hard to find time to bake while I’m at school. I apologize for the incredible lack of cupcakes. But have no fear, another one is coming this weekend! I’m catering my first event, a baby shower for my mother’s cousin. I was, of course, volunteered for this by my mother, but it will be nice to cater something small before I try anything bigger. I’m making snickerdoodle cupcakes with cinnamon frosting. Delicious, right? I’m pretty excited. As far as baking at school goes, I’m not sure when I’ll have time to do it again. I’m also running out of ideas. So I’m asking for your help. I need ideas of something I can bake, but it can’t require too much. I have most of the required tools, but the ingredients are usually the problem. I would love to make something that will please absolutely everyone as well. So for me, that means nothing nutty. So please, please, please post some suggestions! I’ll do my best to make everything.

 

Leave a Reply

